IMG_0764.JPG

Founded and financed by three souls in mid-2021, Moda Games is a game development studio tailored for mobile gaming industry. We are currently working on our ambitious projects in the super-casual genre. 

Meet the Team

mert.JPG
_MG_7490_edited_edited.jpg
SINEM_KARAKAS.JPG
vesikalık-Burcu K_edited.jpg

Mert Kalak

Oguz Sahan

Sinem Karakas

Burcu Kızılkaya

CEO, Studio Lead

Founder

mert@modagames.com

Co-Founder

sinem@modagames.com

Co-Founder

oguz@modagames.com

Executive Assistant

burcu@modagames.com

WhatsApp_Image_2021-11-03_at_15.58.55.jpeg
a2770096-43fd-4e55-8a07-2217f9b35f17.png
BERK_USLU.jpg
ben.jpg

Murat Yılmaz

Berk Uslu

Ilayda Akar Kolay

Ezgi Yürekli

Game Developer

murat@modagames.com

Technical Artist

berk@modagames.com

Lead Game Artist

ilayda@modagames.com

Game Artist

ezgi@modagames.com

11.jpg

Cihangir Hasanoğlu

Game Designer

cihangir@modagames.com

Can Aydın Vesikalık.jpg

Can Aydın

Game Developer

can@modagames.com

Emirhan Erdoğan Vesikalık.jpg

Emirhan Erdoğan

Game Designer

emirhan@modagames.com